Home » Schulaufgabentermine 2. Halbjahr 17/18


– keine aktuellen Meldungen –

Staatliche Realschule Berching
Uferpromenade 14
92334 Berching
Tel.: 08462 905517
Fax: 08462 905519

Schulaufgabentermine 2. Halbjahr 17/18

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Event: 7b_Englisch_4.SA_KE
When: Tue, 5 Jun –
7b_Englisch_4.SA_KE
6
Event: 9a_ Deutsch_3.SA_RE
When: Wed, 6 Jun –
Event: 9b_Deutsch_3.SA_PN
When: Wed, 6 Jun –
9a_ Deutsch_3.SA_RE
9b_Deutsch_3.SA_PN
7
Event: 8b_Mathematik_3. SA_DD
When: Thu, 7 Jun –
Event: 8a(I)_Chemie_2.SA_ZW
When: Thu, 7 Jun –
Event: 6b_Englisch_4.SA_MR
When: Thu, 7 Jun –
8b_Mathematik_3. SA_DD
8a(I)_Chemie_2.SA_ZW
6b_Englisch_4.SA_MR
8
Event: 5abc_Englisch_4.SA_BU_MR_LEH
When: Fri, 8 Jun –
Event: 9c_Chemie_2.SA_ZW
When: Fri, 8 Jun –
Event: 7a_Deutsch_4.SA_BC
When: Fri, 8 Jun –
5abc_Englisch_4.SA_BU_MR_LEH
9c_Chemie_2.SA_ZW
7a_Deutsch_4.SA_BC
9
10
11
Event: 9c_Englisch_3.SA_SR
When: Mon, 11 Jun –
Event: 9b_Englisch_3.SA_SR
When: Mon, 11 Jun –
9c_Englisch_3.SA_SR
9b_Englisch_3.SA_SR
12
Event: 10c: mdl AP Französisch
When: Tue, 12 Jun –
Event: 6a_Englisch_4. SA_ KO
When: Tue, 12 Jun –
10c: mdl AP Französisch
6a_Englisch_4. SA_ KO
13
Event: 6c_Deutsch_4.SA_Geu
When: Wed, 13 Jun –
Event: 9aII/b_BwR_3.SA_MR
When: Wed, 13 Jun –
Event: 8abc_Englisch_4.SA_KO LEH
When: Wed, 13 Jun –
Event: 5a_Deutsch_4.SA_LM
When: Wed, 13 Jun –
6c_Deutsch_4.SA_Geu
9aII/b_BwR_3.SA_MR
8abc_Englisch_4.SA_KO LEH
5a_Deutsch_4.SA_LM
14
Event: 7ab_BWR_3.SA_KE
When: Thu, 14 Jun –
Event: 5bc_Deutsch_4.SA_BL LI
When: Thu, 14 Jun –
7ab_BWR_3.SA_KE
5bc_Deutsch_4.SA_BL LI
15
Event: 7b(III)_Mathematik_3.SA_WAG
When: Fri, 15 Jun –
Event: 9c_Geographie_2.KA_RE
When: Fri, 15 Jun –
7b(III)_Mathematik_3.SA_WAG
9c_Geographie_2.KA_RE
16
17
18
Event: 5. – 7. Klassen: White Horse
When: Mon, 18 Jun –
Event: 8. + 9. Klassen: White Horse
When: Mon, 18 Jun –
5. – 7. Klassen: White Horse
8. + 9. Klassen: White Horse
19
Event: 5c_Mathematik_4.SA_My
When: Tue, 19 Jun –
Event: 7abII_Mathematik_3.SA_RN
When: Tue, 19 Jun –
Event: 9a_Englisch_3. SA_SZ
When: Tue, 19 Jun –
5c_Mathematik_4.SA_My
7abII_Mathematik_3.SA_RN
9a_Englisch_3. SA_SZ
20
Event: AP: Deutsch
When: Wed, 20 Jun –
Event: 9a_Geographie_2.KA_RE
When: Wed, 20 Jun –
Event: 6b_Mathematik_4.SA_WAG
When: Wed, 20 Jun –
Event: 8b_BwR_3. SA_HD
When: Wed, 20 Jun –
Event: 6c_Mathematik_4.SA_RN
When: Wed, 20 Jun –
AP: Deutsch
9a_Geographie_2.KA_RE
6b_Mathematik_4.SA_WAG
8b_BwR_3. SA_HD
6c_Mathematik_4.SA_RN
21
Event: AP: Französisch
When: Today –
Event: 9b_Geographie_2.KA_RE
When: Today –
Event: 6a_Mathematik_4.SA_BT
When: Today –
Event: 5b_Mathe_4.SA_KA
When: Today –
Event: 8c_Deutsch_4.SA_Geu
When: Today –
AP: Französisch
9b_Geographie_2.KA_RE
6a_Mathematik_4.SA_BT
5b_Mathe_4.SA_KA
8c_Deutsch_4.SA_Geu
22
Event: AP: Englisch
When: Fri, 22 Jun –
AP: Englisch
23
24
25
Event: AP: Mathematik
When: Mon, 25 Jun –
Event: 6a_Deutsch_4. SA_SL
When: Mon, 25 Jun –
Event: 9aIIbc_Physik_2.SA_RN
When: Mon, 25 Jun –
AP: Mathematik
6a_Deutsch_4. SA_SL
9aIIbc_Physik_2.SA_RN
26
Event: AP: BwR
When: Tue, 26 Jun –
AP: BwR
27
Event: AP: Physik
When: Wed, 27 Jun –
Event: 9aI_Chemie_2.SA_KT
When: Wed, 27 Jun –
AP: Physik
9aI_Chemie_2.SA_KT
28
Event: 8c_Französisch_3. SA_SZ
When: Thu, 28 Jun –
Event: 9c_Deutsch_3. SA_SL
When: Thu, 28 Jun –
8c_Französisch_3. SA_SZ
9c_Deutsch_3. SA_SL
29
Event: 7b_Deutsch_4.SA_BU
When: Fri, 29 Jun –
7b_Deutsch_4.SA_BU
30
1